The Flatshare

The Flatshare

Author: Beth O'Leary

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781787474390

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 661

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER 'Set to become the romcom of the year - a Sleepless In Seattle for the 21st century' Sunday Express 'Funny and winning... a Richard Curtis rom-com that also has its feet firmly planted in real life. A real treat' Stylist 'The last book to completely emotionally absorb me in this way was Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, and I think fans of that will adore this' Daisy Buchanan 'If Richard Curtis and Nora Ephron made a story baby' Zoella Book Club ********** Tiffy and Leon share a flat Tiffy and Leon share a bed Tiffy and Leon have never met... Tiffy Moore needs a cheap flat, and fast. Leon Twomey works nights and needs cash. Their friends think they're crazy, but it's the perfect solution: Leon occupies the one-bed flat while Tiffy's at work in the day, and she has the run of the place the rest of the time. But with obsessive ex-boyfriends, demanding clients at work, wrongly imprisoned brothers and, of course, the fact that they still haven't met yet, they're about to discover that if you want the perfect home you need to throw the rulebook out the window... ********** See what everyone is saying about The Flatshare 'I devoured The Flatshare. Original, funny and touching. Read it' Clare Mackintosh 'One of the most talked about books of 2019... Fans of Jojo Moyes's Me Before You will love this UpLit romcom' Red Magazine 'It's fiction to make you feel good - endlessly enjoyable and brilliant fun' Daily Express 'In the league of Bridget Jones and Marian Keyes' Walsh sister books' Claire Allan 'Funny, emotional and uplifting' Sun 'A quirky, feelgood read, bursting with character and warmth' Prima 'The Flatshare is a huge, heartwarming triumph' Josie Silver 'Uproariously funny with characters you fall for from the first page' Woman & Home 'Deliciously funny and truly uplifting' Lucy Diamond 'Touching, funny and skilful, a delightful read' Katie Fforde 'It's funny and charming but there are moments of real poignancy, too. Guaranteed to leave you with a smile on your face' Good Housekeeping 'Heartwarming and brilliant' Closer
The Flatshare
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Beth O'Leary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER 'Set to become the romcom of the year - a Sleepless In Seattle for the 21st century' Sunday Express 'Funny and winning... a Richard Curtis rom-com that also has its feet firmly planted in real life. A real treat' Stylist 'The last book to
The Switch
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Beth O'Leary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-16 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'SO CHARMING, SO SWEET AND SO LOVELY' MARIAN KEYES Leena is too young to feel stuck. Eileen is too old to start over. Maybe it's time for The Switch... Ordered to take a two-month sabbatical after blowing a big presentation at work, Leena escapes to her
Product Concepts
Language: en
Pages: 196
Authors: Dino Von Noy
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

Books about Product Concepts
The Road Trip
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Beth O'Leary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The instant Sunday Times Bestseller and #1 eBook Bestseller from the author of The Flatshare 'The bookish summer staple you can't miss' Zoella Book Club 'Joyful and uplifting' Sheila O'Flanagan 'O'Leary's best yet' Gillian McAllister 'A charming, heartfelt story of love found and love potentially lost' Laura Jane Williams 'This
The Vintage Springtime Club
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Beatrice Meier
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Perfect for fans of A MAN CALLED OVE, THE BEST EXOTIC MARIGOLD HOTEL and THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP Newly retired Philip returns home to Cologne and is thrown into emotional turmoil upon bumping into his long-lost sweetheart. In the midst of a domestic crisis, Ricarda confides in Philip that she