The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13

Author: Jaci Burton

Publisher: Eternal Romance

ISBN: 1472248015

Category:

Page: 368

View: 261

The thirteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Torn between his love of the game - and the woman who may be the love of his life... Nathan Riley is ready to follow in the footsteps of his famous football player father. He's been drafted as quarterback for his dad's former team, and his sports future is bright. When his friend Mia Cassidy moves to the same city, their years-long friendship suddenly sparks hot, reminding him of the one night they had together in college that he can never forget. Like Nathan, Mia is from a sports dynasty family and embarking on an incredible new career - as founder of her own sports management company. Her friendship with Nathan means everything to her, and tossing sex into the mix again could jeopardize it all. But the chemistry between them has always sizzled, and it isn't long before Mia realizes she wants more with Nathan than just late-night talks and pizza. Passion has a funny way of changing the rules, and soon Nathan and Mia realize that to win it all, they'll have to make an unexpected play for love. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
The Final Score: Play-By-Play Book 13
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Jaci Burton
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-12 - Publisher: Eternal Romance

The thirteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Torn between his love of the game - and the woman who may be the love of his life... Nathan Riley is ready
Beyond the Final Score
Language: en
Pages: 182
Authors: Victor D. Cha
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: Columbia University Press

The Beijing Olympics will be remembered as the largest, most expensive, and most widely watched event of the modern Olympic era. But did China present itself as a responsible host and an emergent international power, much like Japan during the 1964 Tokyo Games and South Korea during the 1988 Seoul
The Final Score
Language: en
Pages: 230
Authors: Bill Anderton
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher:

Books about The Final Score
Brian Moore: The Final Score
Language: en
Pages: 239
Authors: Brian Moore
Categories: Soccer
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher:

The modest autobiography of Moore's success story. Moore has commentated on all the major football games since the World Cup in 1966 through to the England-Argentina match in the 1998 World Cup. This book of anecdotes takes in scrapes and magical moments in the commentary box and amusing stories of
Beyond the Final Score: There's More to Life Than the Game (Large Print 16pt)
Language: en
Pages: 316
Authors: Tom Osborne
Categories: Soccer
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-27 - Publisher: ReadHowYouWant.com

There's More To Life Than The Game Legendary college football coach Tom Osborne, a former NFL player and Nebraska Congressman, shares his life's wisdom in this powerful collection of stories, advice and spiritual insights. Available Fall 2009!2