Caught in the Devil's Hand

Caught in the Devil's Hand

Author: Ruby Duvall

Publisher: Ruby Duvall

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 347

View: 316

Magic has bound her to a demon. But love could set them free. In Shumei's world, her black hair marks her as being vulnerable to magic and its corruption. Shunned by her village, she and her family scrape by selling herbal cures, but an epidemic depletes her stores, and she is forced to leave the protection of town. Demons roam the woods at night, and Shumei falls into the hands of an alluring man...who isn't really human. Little does she know that the deal she makes with him to escape his clutches will unlock her potential, her destiny, and her heart. Caught in the Devil’s Hand is book one of an epic fantasy romance series about the extraordinary magic-users of the Dark Court in their fight against evil, with love guiding them to triumph. The series features magic, monsters, and steamy sex scenes, set in an imaginary empire that evokes late medieval Japanese life. Perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Grace Draven!
The Devil's Hand
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-13 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR “Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime The fourth thriller in the “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author)
The Devil's Hand
Language: en
Pages: 214
Authors: Jack McKinney
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1988 - Publisher: Del Rey

It was 2020. Six years had passed since the destruction of the Super Dimensional Fortresses 1 and 2, that final tragedy of the First Robotech War. But Earth was on the mend now, and from the wreckage of those ships the Robotech Defense Force had succeeded in fashioning a new
The Devil's Hand
Language: en
Pages: 262
Authors: M. J. Hayes
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-25 - Publisher:

"He's gonna have us all on easy street before ya know it." Easy street. I wasn't even sure what that meant, but they all kept sayin' it. Easy street. Val Verde County Texas, 1903. Officially the days of the Wild West may be gone, but the desperadoes and badmen that
The Devil's Hand
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-13 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR The fourth thriller in the “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Terminal List series follows former Navy SEAL James Reece as he is entrusted with a top-secret CIA mission of retribution twenty years in
Seasons: Poems & Lyrics
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Andrew Fate Tellier
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-11 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

Collection of 108 poems & lyrics, some old some new all 100% original.