Midnight World: Book One
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dalivia Plaut
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Midnight World: Book One
Frost (Midnight Ice Book One)
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Kaitlyn Davis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-26 - Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis

A vampire thief on the run. A tracker determined to catch her. A love not even fate saw coming. Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire! All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is
Towers Of Midnight
Language: en
Pages: 976
Authors: Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Soon to be a major Amazon Prime TV series The thirteenth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epics ever published. The Last Battle has started. The seals on the Dark One's prison are crumbling. The Pattern itself is unravelling, and
One Minute to Midnight
Language: en
Pages: 426
Authors: Michael Dobbs
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher: Vintage

A study of the 1962 Cuban missile crisis chronicles the standoff between the U.S. and the Soviet Union over the placement of missiles in Cuba, analyzing the events and personalities involved to reveal how close the world came to all-out nuclear war.
Midnight’s Edge: The Secrets of Sleepy Meadows, Book 1
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Michael Klinger, David Chappuis
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Books about Midnight’s Edge: The Secrets of Sleepy Meadows, Book 1