Midnight World: Book One
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dalivia Plaut
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Midnight World: Book One
One Minute to Midnight (A Jack Emery Thriller—Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 322
Authors: Steve P. Vincent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-02 - Publisher: Steve P. Vincent

70 years hoping the bomb doesn’t go off. One chance to do something about it. After having barely survived nuclear annihilation, the leaders of the nuclear powers are close to a historic disarmament agreement. Everyone now knows that one nuclear weapon is one too many. But when a rogue arms
Frost (Midnight Ice Book One)
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Kaitlyn Davis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-26 - Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis

A vampire thief on the run. A tracker determined to catch her. A love not even fate saw coming. Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire! All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is
Midnight Customer (Vampire Soul, Book One)
Language: en
Pages: 60
Authors: Mac Flynn
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher: Crescent Moon Studios, Inc.

Long cold nights working at a trucker’s diner makes sassy waitress Misty pine for something more. She gets her wish when rumors spread about strange creatures seen in the night, and one of the regular diners tells her a haunting story. Misty offers to help him, and before she knows
The Blood Prince Series, Books 1-3: Before Midnight, One Bite, and Golden Stair
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jennifer Blackstream
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-01-01 - Publisher: Skeleton Key Publishing

Books about The Blood Prince Series, Books 1-3: Before Midnight, One Bite, and Golden Stair