Just My Type

Just My Type

Author: Hannah Doyle

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472260079

Category: Fiction

Page: 352

View: 364

'I am officially a fan-girl' LUCY VINE The new bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the hit rom-com THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, Lucy Vine's What Fresh Hell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love. Picked by Closer as a Must Read! He's my type on paper . . . but IRL? Meet Jasmine: - The quirky/cool photographer to a superstar blogger - She's going on a date with a SUPER hot guy on the London Eye tonight - Best friend Mila is her wifey for life - This millennial is #LivingHerBestLife But fast-forward a few hours, and the reality isn't quite so picture perfect. Jasmine hates her stuck-up blogger boss. She can barely afford rent in her stupid London flat. Her best friend seems to have all her sh*t together. Oh, and that date she was so excited about? She got dumped. On the London Eye. In the middle of a thunderstorm. With a bunch of tourists watching... Best friend Mila decides that Jasmine needs a new 'type on paper', because Jasmine's current criteria is so off that her dating history is one long line-up of fools. So Mila challenges Jasmine to look once, if not twice, at the guys who wouldn't normally fit her 'type'. With nothing to lose, Jasmine accepts. Maybe, just maybe, she'll surprise herself. ______________________________ Readers love Hannah Doyle! 'A hilarious read' BELLA 'Ultimate beach read' REVEAL 'Move over Bridget Jones there's a new girl in town!' GOODREADS REVIEWER ON THE YEAR OF SAYING YES 'Omg there is a new Bridget Jones in town!' CLAIRE LOVES TO READ 'Loved it' LISA DICKENSON
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Hannah Doyle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'I am officially a fan-girl' LUCY VINE The new bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the hit rom-com THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, Lucy Vine's What Fresh Hell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love. Picked by Closer as a Must Read!
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Simon Garfield
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-21 - Publisher: Profile Books

Just My Type is not just a font book, but a book of stories. About how Helvetica and Comic Sans took over the world. About why Barack Obama opted for Gotham, while Amy Winehouse found her soul in 30s Art Deco. About the great originators of type, from Baskerville to
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Michael J. Rosen, Daniel Carlson
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-01 - Publisher: Twenty-First Century Books

For thousands of years, philosophers and scientists have searched for the keys to human personality. Today, personality testing is a multibillion-dollar business. Many people take personality tests online just for fun. Whether silly or serious, personality testing can be an eye-opening way to better understand yourself, your family, and your
Just My Type
Language: en
Pages: 294
Authors: Synithia Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-02 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Janiyah Henderson may be an adult, but her dad doesn’t see it that way. Granted, she’s enjoying her post-college life of little-to-no responsibility, but when her dad announces at a family meeting that she can’t handle working a “real job,” there’s only one thing to do: land a desk job
Graphic Showbiz
Language: en
Pages: 16
Authors: Nanabanyin Dadson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-13 - Publisher: Graphic Communications Group

Books about Graphic Showbiz